STAWI’S TEAM

Name:                    Edward D. Rwegoshora,

Position:                 The Chairman,

Email:                     Official:  edward.rwegoshora@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Skype:                    edward.rwegoshora1.

Linkedin:                https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-rwegoshora-a3461655/.

Name:                    Prince P. Mawerere,

Position:                 The Director of Operation,

Email:                     Official:  prince.mawerere@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                    Godfrey Kalisa,

Position:                 Business Development Specialists,

Email:                     Official:  godfrey.kalisa@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                    Deogracious W. Temba,

Position:                 The Legal Compliance Ofifcer,

Email:                     Official:  deogracious.temba@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                    Elihuruma Estomih,

Position:                 The ,Director of Human Resources,

Email:                     Official:  elihuruma.estomih@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                    Edson Peter Komuyangilo,

Position:                 Communication Officer ,

Email:                     Official:  edson.komuyangilo@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                    Peter Mayokki,

Position:                 Head of Education Program,

Email:                     Official:  peter.mayokki@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                    Dr. Rosemary Matemu, ,

Position:                 Head of Health Program,

Email:                     Official:  rosemary.matemu@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                    Aminael Mwanga, ,

Position:                 Head of Public Relation,

Email:                     Official:  aminael.mwanga@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                   Walter Mushi,

Position:                IT Specialists,

Email:                     Official:  walter.mushi@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                   Wisdom Sadick,

Position:                 Head of Transport,

Email:                     Official:  wisdom.sadick@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

Name:                   Sabrina Said,

Position:                 Receptionists,

Email:                     Official:  sabrina.said@stawi.or.tz

Mobile No:          +255 766 266 257.  – Official

FOR SOCIETIES TRANSFORMATION AND WELFARE IMPROVEMENTS 

error: Content is protected !!